Edinburgh Festival Fringe in Photos

I think I’m one of the few Edinburgh natives that LOVES the fringe. For sure, it is frustrating that the fringe increases my commuting time (and that was even before those pesky trams) and yes, I have had to ensure methods of avoiding street performers so I can get to work on time (the consistent presence of chuggers outside Surgeons Hall & Festival Theatre have helped me hone those skills).

So here is a collection of photographs of fringeyness from over the years…

I

Leave a Reply

